Loading...

Conestoga Student Recreation Centre
299 Doon Valley Drive
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4M4
Phone: 519-748-3512
TTY: 1-866-463-4484
General Inquires: reccentre@conestogac.on.ca

Staff Contact Information

Name Position Email
Andrew Bates Manager abates@conestogac.on.ca
Todd Erskine Assistant Manager terskine@conestogac.on.ca
Jenni Bauer Facility Coordinator jbauer@conestogac.on.ca
Marlene Ford Varsity Coordinator mford@conestogac.on.ca
Nick Jovanoski Facility Maintenance njovanoski@conestogac.on.ca
Cherie Jules Administrative Assistant sjules@conestogac.on.ca
Bryan Emonts Recreation & Fitness Coordinator bemonts@conestogac.on.ca
Kristen Bolliger Head Athletic Therapist kbolliger@conestogac.on.ca


Join the fastest growing Recreation Portal Software!